Call Us Today! (631) 804-9674

Proudly serving Middle Island, NY and the surrounding area since 1992

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: Johndd O.

Comments: Anthony did everything possible to complete everything we wanted . The job was done on time and very well.

Review Date: 04/03/2016 | Author: Kim G.

Comments: Very prompt service. Didn't suggest something that couldn't afford or did not want. Showed me pictures of completed projects.

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: Joanne F.

Comments: They were great to work with. They painted most of my house as well as replaced my floors. They are great with customer service, had helpful ideas, very clean, overall a great team to work with. I will definitely have them out again to do more work in the spring!

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: Erica E.

Comments: My husband and I were in a time crunch to get our kitchen ceiling painted before our new cabinet install (with every coat of paint we did ourselves, it kept coming out very streaky. We have painted our whole house ourselves and couldn't figure out what the issue was, and just needed to bite the bullet to get a pro to handle). I put this request in on Saturday morning, needing to have someone paint by Monday in order to not throw off the timing of our project. Anthony from Divne was at my house within a few hours to assess the job. Due to personal reasons, he could not do the painting himself, but had his friend Craig, also an experienced painter, fill in for us. He said Craig would be there at 9am on Monday, and sure enough, he was there exactly on time, which is very rare in our experience! Craig was very polite, and worked hard. The ceiling came out great, and the price was right. He even picked up the paint for us so that it was one less thing we had to worry about. Will definitely keep Anthony and Craig in mind for future jobs! Would recommend in a heartbeat!!!

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent customer service and quality workmanship.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Bud F.

Comments: very professional. reported on time. completed the job in the time span estimated. excellent work

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Patricia D.

Comments: They were very professional and nice. I am using them them for other jobs on the property as well. It was their caring that really surprised me. They worked with us, making suggestions, not trying to make more money by suggesting things we didn't need. They took down a pool, filled in the hole, and put down topsoil and seeded. Carted everything away. They will be painting, and repairing inside, as well as working outside. They looked at the job as a relationship, as we need more work done, they will be who we call. They don't just do demolition, they create, repair, rebuild. One stop shopping. Nice people, hard workers, and they get the results you want.

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Suresh S.

Comments: THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CUSTOMER ORIENTED. THEY TAKE CARE OF AND PROVIDE WHATEVER CUSTOMER WANTS. EASY TO DISCUSS AND NEGOTIATE.